株式会社LAMBDA GROUP

京橋駅の焼肉なら焼肉ホルモン にくろう 京橋店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

まっこいまっこい

まっこいまっこい

2024-05-13

16時入店やと スタッフ不足やったんかな~ なかなか注文した品が届かへんかったな~( T T )
あと 背もたれの無い椅子で ヘルニア持ちの旦那君がつらそうやったな~!

名物のにくろう焼きが めちゃんこ美味しかった!
厚切りたんもめちゃんこ美味しかった!

(Translated by Google)
I guess there was a shortage of staff since I entered the store at 4pm.It took a while for the items I ordered to arrive (T T)
Also, my husband, who has a hernia, must have had a hard time in a chair with no backrest!

The famous Nikuroyaki was so delicious!
The thick-sliced ​​tan momechanko was delicious!

FUmi K

FUmi K

2024-05-02

2階のテーブルおすすめ

(Translated by Google)
Recommended table on the second floor

かもたま

かもたま

2024-03-21

薄めの肉が流行ってるのかな?
食べ応えは微妙かもですが
とっても美味しかったです!
店員さんも愛想良くて居心地よし。 (Translated by Google) Is thinner meat becoming popular?
Although it may not be easy to eat
It was so delicious!
The staff are also friendly and make you feel comfortable.

賢西野

賢西野

2024-02-17

一皿が少な目で初めて入る一人焼き肉には最適な店でした。

(Translated by Google)
It was the perfect restaurant for a first-time solo yakiniku restaurant as each plate was small.

M N

M N

2024-02-11

コースの注文、飲み放題付きで予約しましたが、こちらが言うまで把握していませんでした。
タンが3種盛のはずですが2種しかなく、最終的に出てくるお肉の種類の数は辻褄が合っていたのでおそらく品切れだったのだと思います。
コースに含まれているはずのライスもこちらが言うまで出てこなかったです。

全体的に説明不足感が否めませんでした。

味はとても美味しかったので満足しています。

(Translated by Google)
I ordered a course and made a reservation with all-you-can-drink included, but I didn't know about it until I mentioned it.
There were supposed to be 3 types of tongue, but there were only 2 types, and the number of types of meat that ended up coming out made sense, so I think they were probably out of stock.
The rice that was supposed to be included in the course didn't come out until we asked.

I couldn't help but feel that there was a lack of explanation overall.

The taste was very good so I am satisfied.

ねこ

ねこ

2024-02-04

画像から座敷があるのを知り、17時のお客さんが少ない時間を狙って0歳の子連れで来店しました。
座敷がいいとお願いすると、店員さんが少ない中すぐに用意をしてくださりました。
子供が生まれてからはじめてゆっくり焼肉を楽しめました。

(Translated by Google)
I knew from the photo that there was a tatami room, so I came here with my 0-year-old child, aiming for a time when there were fewer customers at 5pm.
When I asked for a tatami room, they quickly prepared one for me even though there were not many staff members.
I was able to enjoy Yakiniku at a leisurely pace for the first time since my child was born.

さーこ

さーこ

2024-02-04

さんみ

さんみ

2024-01-31

ランチ+¥200でビビンバ変更
本格的な焼肉を1000円台で食べられることに感動しました。ちょうどいい量です。一方ビビンバ変更にしましたが、ビビンバの量多くてびっくり笑
あと結構辛くて辛くて水必須です🌶️
しかしながら美味しかったですし、帰りにお口直しのガムor飴をもらえるのも嬉しいですね♪

(Translated by Google)
Change bibimbap for lunch + ¥200
I was impressed that I could eat authentic Yakiniku for around 1000 yen. It's just the right amount. On the other hand, I changed to bibimbap, but I was surprised at how much bibimbap there was lol
Also, it’s quite spicy and spicy so you need water 🌶️
However, it was delicious, and I was also happy to receive some gum or candy to freshen my palate on the way home.

noburinpatto F

noburinpatto F

2024-01-23

食いしん坊プリンセス

食いしん坊プリンセス

2024-01-21

黒毛和牛サーロインの名物にくろう焼きが有名な焼肉店。
TKO木下さんのお兄さんがされていて、香里園店、日之出苑 、R-163、寝屋川別邸、阪急高槻店、しろなべ店などがあります。

お席は1階はテーブル席。
店内の右側には階段があり2階と3階にもお席があるみたいでした。

#今日のディナー

★烏龍茶
★タンユッケ
★名物にくろう焼き 龍のたまご付き
★片面4秒で焼ける薄切りロース
★厚切り上塩タン
★最優秀賞カイノミ
★ハラミ
★とろ肉寿司
★ごはん 中

どのお料理も美味しかったですが、お気に入りはタンユッケと名物にくろう焼き。

にくろう焼は、サーロインを使用した焼きしゃぶで、店員さんが焼いてくださいます。
濃厚な龍の玉子とお肉が相性抜群。
ごはんの上に乗せて頂きましたが、止まらない美味しさでした。 (Translated by Google) A yakiniku restaurant famous for its famous Nikuroyaki Japanese black beef sirloin.
Mr. TKO Kinoshita's older brother is in charge of the stores, including the Korien store, Hinodeen, R-163, Neyagawa Bettei, Hankyu Takatsuki store, and Shironabe store.

There are table seats on the first floor.
There were stairs on the right side of the store, and there seemed to be seats on the 2nd and 3rd floors.

#today's dinner

★Oolong tea
★Tang Yukhoe
★Famous Nikuro-yaki with dragon egg
★Thinly sliced ​​loin that cooks in 4 seconds on each side
★Thick-sliced ​​salted tongue
★Best award Kainomi
★Harami
★Toro meat sushi
★Medium rice

All the dishes were delicious, but my favorites were the tan yukhoe and the famous nikurouyaki.

Nikuroyaki is a grilled sirloin shabu that is grilled by the staff.
The rich dragon egg and meat go perfectly together.
I had it on top of rice, and it was so delicious that I couldn't stop eating it.

y y

y y

2024-01-02

職場の飲み会で利用。
5人で座敷の席だったが、狭すぎて正座じゃないと座れなくて窮屈だった。
シメに冷麺を頼んでいたのだが、頼んで30分弱待った上に、持ってきてすぐに「次の予約があるのであと10分で退席お願いします」と言われた。
持ってきたの遅かったのに早食いさせられて納得行かなかった。
値段も一人当たり5000円は超えていて安くはなかったのに残念。
味は良かった。

(Translated by Google)
Used for drinking parties at work.
There were 5 of us in the tatami room, but it was so small that you had to sit upright to sit.
I had ordered some cold noodles, but after ordering and waiting for about 30 minutes, I was immediately told, ``I have another reservation, so please leave in 10 minutes.''
Even though I brought it late, I was forced to eat it quickly, which I wasn't satisfied with.
Unfortunately, the price was over 5,000 yen per person, so it wasn't cheap.
The taste was good.

天谷兼次

天谷兼次

2023-11-17

長谷川

長谷川

2023-11-12

値段の割に臭みも無く美味しいです。
モバイルオーダー式もやりやすい。

ただ特選シャトーブリアンは一切れのサイズが大きすぎるので食べにくいてすね。タバコ1箱分くらいの大きさです。
昔みたいに小さく切ってくれた方が助かります。

その他:物価高騰の影響かもしれませんが、サイドメニューの量が少なくっなってると感じました。

メニューの代わり映えもしないので、定期的に新商品を入れてほしい。特にデザート。

(Translated by Google)
It has no smell and is delicious for the price.
Mobile ordering is also easy.

However, the pieces of specially selected Chateaubriand are too large, making them difficult to eat. It's about the size of a pack of cigarettes.
It would be helpful if you cut it into smaller pieces like in the past.

Other: This may be due to rising prices, but I felt that the amount of side menu items was decreasing.

The menu doesn't really change, so I would like them to add new items on a regular basis. Especially dessert.

Ryo Kurosawa

Ryo Kurosawa

2023-10-28

最高!!

(Translated by Google)
The best! !

クロ

クロ

2023-10-21

全般的に美味しかったです!
会社の飲み会で利用したのですが、お酒も肉もいっぱい食べて1人5〜6000円でした!

提供スピードも申し分なかったです!
個人的にはセンマイ、にくろう焼き、レバーが美味しかったです!!

会計時にミントガムを頂けます!

(Translated by Google)
Overall it was delicious!
I used it for a company drinking party, and it cost 5 to 6,000 yen per person, including lots of alcohol and meat!

The delivery speed was also perfect!
Personally, the senmai, grilled garlic, and liver were delicious! !

You can receive mint gum at checkout!

山田裕貴の旦那

山田裕貴の旦那

2023-08-06

みみ

みみ

2023-08-05

浜口勝也

浜口勝也

2023-07-13

一人で行きづらいですが一度行ってみたいです

(Translated by Google)
It's hard to go alone, but I'd like to go there once.

Isoyan Ohana

Isoyan Ohana

2023-06-25

またまたランチで再訪問‼️‼️
ランチは土日祝だけなので要注意👍️
今回も予約してギリギリ入れました😄
後から来られた方々は飛び込みでしたが
予約で満席で何組もお断りしてはりました💦
安定の美味しさ😋ご馳走さまでした😋
またお邪魔します😊

先日のランチが良かったので
休みの日に夕方から予約をして
再訪問しました😋
名物のにくろう焼から始まり
肉寿司🍣タンユッケ‼️上ミノや
色んな盛合せを何種類か頼んだり
なんやかんやでシャトーブリアンやら
色々と食べたいのんを頼んで
楽しませてもらいました😋
注文は自分のスマホでQRを
読み込んでオーダーするタイプです‼️

日曜の2時過ぎに遅めのランチで
お邪魔しました😋
ランチは土日祝のみらしく😁
ハラミ定食‼️薄切りロース定食‼️
カルビ定食を注文して😆
うち2つのライスをビビンバに
+200円で変更してもらい🍚
このビビンバがまたお値打ち‼️
お昼やったのでノンアルビールで
乾杯していただきました😋
チョレギサラダ、もやしナムル、
キムチ、スープもついてきて😄
どれも美味しかってコスパも良くて✨
またお邪魔します😋

(Translated by Google)
Visited again for lunch! ️!! ️
Please note that lunch is only available on Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays 👍️
I made a reservation this time too and was able to get in just in time 😄
Those who came later were able to walk in.
We were fully booked and had to turn away several groups.
Stable deliciousness😋Thank you for the meal😋
I'll bother you again😊

Lunch the other day was good
Make a reservation for the evening on your day off.
I visited again 😋
Starting with the famous Nikuroyaki
Meat sushi 🍣Tan Yukhoe!! ️ Kamiminoya
I ordered several different assortments.
Chateaubriand after all.
Ask for various things you want to eat.
I enjoyed it😋
To order, scan the QR code on your smartphone
This is the type where you load and order! ️

Late lunch after 2pm on a Sunday.
Sorry to bother you😋
Lunch is only available on Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays😁
Skirt steak set meal!! ️Thinly sliced ​​loin set meal!! ️
Order the short ribs set meal 😆
2 of them rice into bibimbap
Please change it for +200 yen 🍚
This bibimbap is also a great value! ️
I had lunch, so I had non-alcoholic beer.
We had a toast 😋
Choregi salad, bean sprout namul,
Comes with kimchi and soup 😄
Everything is delicious and the cost performance is also good ✨
I'll bother you again😋

ねこのこ全国ぐるめ

ねこのこ全国ぐるめ

2023-06-24

黒毛和牛雌牛の柔らかくジュワッととろけるお肉を堪能できるお店。

サーロイン1枚肉の焼きしゃぶ「にくろう焼き」というメニューは、大分県産"龍の玉子"にどっぷりつけていただくものになっており、余った卵液で卵かけご飯に。口いっぱいに広がる肉の甘みには思わず顔がほころぶ旨さです。

そして"片面4秒焼きの薄切りロース"も絶品です!優しく消えていくほどの肉食感(^o^)
焼き方のお手本を見せてくれるので自分でもかんたんに美味しく焼けます♪

お肉はオーダーカットなので鮮度がしっかり守られています。

また、タレにもこだわっていて
作り置きナシ、すべて手づくり!しかも数種類の調味料を使用したオリジナルタレでオーダーごとに合わせた味になっています。

お店の雰囲気は居心地良くアットホームです。友だちと、会社帰りに、おひとりさま、貸切もにも使えます。融通と機転の利くスタッフさんが明るく出迎えてくれるお店でした(〃ω〃)

(Translated by Google)
A restaurant where you can enjoy the soft, juicy and melt-in-your-mouth meat from Kuroge Wagyu beef.

The ``Nikuro-yaki'' grilled sirloin shabu is served with ``dragon eggs'' from Oita prefecture, and the leftover egg liquid is used to make egg-cooked rice. The sweetness of the meat that fills your mouth will make your face melt.

And the "thinly sliced ​​loin grilled for 4 seconds on each side" is also delicious! Meat texture that gently disappears (^o^)
We will show you how to bake it, so you can easily bake it deliciously yourself♪

The meat is cut to order, ensuring freshness.

Also, we are particular about the sauce.
No pre-made preparations, everything is handmade! What's more, the original sauce uses several types of seasonings to create a flavor tailored to each order.

The atmosphere of the shop is cozy and homely. You can use it with friends, on your way home from work, by yourself, or for private use. It was a shop where the flexible and quick-witted staff greeted us cheerfully (〃ω〃)

yan kazukin

yan kazukin

2023-06-13

京橋の焼肉屋。
タッチパネルでの注文のせいか接客の愛想もなく居心地はあまり良くなかった。
訪問当日の6時台は2階は基本ノーゲストだった為静かに過ごせました。
肉質は悪くないですが値段の割に量が少なくコスパは良くは感じなかったです。

(Translated by Google)
Yakiniku restaurant in Kyobashi.
Perhaps because ordering was done via a touch panel, the customer service was not friendly and the place was not very comfortable.
On the day of our visit, there were no guests on the second floor around 6 o'clock, so it was quiet.
The quality of the meat was not bad, but the quantity was small for the price and I didn't feel it was a good value for money.

中尾吉伸

中尾吉伸

2023-06-10

ブバルディア

ブバルディア

2023-06-04

Scott Serres

Scott Serres

2023-05-13

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。